Coastal Master Naturalists...

Board of Directors

Our thanks to the 2018 volunteers who keep our Association going!

PositionNameemail
PresidentDebbie Seabrookdebbieseabrook13@gmail.com
Vice PresidentMike Davismdavis8380@gmail.com
TreasurerLinda Rowelrowe314@yahoo.com
SecretaryPam Wilsonpamwilson813@gmail.com
AdvisorBill Thielfoldtbillthielfoldt@msn.com
Membership CommitteeChair - Elizabeth Andreggeli_way@bellsouth.net
Events, Activities, Advanced Training and Volunteer Opportunities CommitteeChair - Jeff Kline
Member(s)
Rick Calvert
gidrkline@aol.com

rjccalvert@aol.com
Communications CommitteeChair- Mike Davis
Member(s)
Pam Champ
Kristina Wheeler
Debbie Seabrook
mdavis8380@gmail.com

pamchamp1@gmail.com
KWheeler@ccprc.com
debbieseabrook13@gmail.com
At Large-1John Giraultjohn@edisto.org
At Large-2Ed Blitchdrblitch@comcast.net
At Large-3Bob Brouilletezybob@gmail.com
County Park LiaisonKristina WheelerKWheeler@ccprc.com