Coastal Master Naturalists...

Officers

2016 Officers

TitleOfficerEmail
PresidentBill Thielfoldtbillthielfoldt@msn.com
Vice PresidentRay Wardwardr96@hotmail.com
TreasurerMike Davismdavis8380@gmail.com
SecretarySarah Gilessgiles@ccprc.com
AdvisorJudith Kramerjudithkramer1@yahoo.com
Membership Committee Linda Rowelrowe314@yahoo.com
Events and Field Activities Committee ChairLinda Shawlshaw5703@gmail.com
Continuing Education & Volunteer Service Opportunities Committee ChairKim Norriskimhnorris@comcast.net
Board Member at LargeJohn Giraultjohn@edisto.org
CCPRC LiaisonKristina Wheelerkwheeler@ccprc.com
Coordinator for the SC Master Naturalist ProgramDr. James Blakejblake@clemson.edu

2015 Officers

TitleOfficerEmail
PresidentBill ThielfoldtBillThielfoldt@msn.com
Vice PresidentMarian Brailsfordmdbrailsford@bellsouth.net
TreasurerKim Norriskimhnorris@comcast.net
SecretaryElise Wallaceelisewallace@gmail.com
AdvisorJudith Kramerjudithkramer1@yahoo.com
Membership Committee Linda Rowelrowe314@yahoo.com
Events and Field Activities Committee ChairLinda Shawlshaw5703@gmail.com
Continuing Education & Volunteer Service Opportunities Committee ChairTBDTBD
Board Member at LargeRichard Stuhrcaptstuhr@msn.com
CCPRC LiaisonKristina Wheelerkwheeler@ccprc.com
Coordinator for the SC Master Naturalist ProgramDr. James H. BlakeJBLAKE@clemson.edu

2013 Officers

TitleOfficerEmail
TitleOfficerEmail
PresidentJudith Kramerjudithkramer1@yahoo.com
VPJudy Drew FairchildJudy@DeweesRealEstate.com
SecretaryMarian Brailsfordmdbrailsford@bellsouth.net
TreasurerElise Wallace elisewallace@gmail.com
Membership Co-ChairsNancy Salassdnanjo@yahoo.com
Linda Shawlshaw5703@gmail.com
Ex-officio MembersDr. James H. Blake, MN Interim State CoordinatorJBlake@clemson.edu
Kristina Wheeler, CCPRC Liaisonkwheeler@ccprc.com
AdvisorGene Mauldingenomaul@gmail.com
Board Members at LargeBill Thielfoldtbillthielfoldt@msn.com
Ed Farnworthegfarnworth@aol.com

2012 Officers

TitleOfficerEmail
TitleOfficerEmail
PresidentGene Mauldingenomaul@gmail.com
VP & Program ChairBrenda Hockensmith
blhock@comcast.net
SecretaryMarian Brailsfordmdbrailsford@bellsouth.net
TreasurerElise Wallace elisewallace@gmail.com
Membership CoordinatorKris Wheeler kristinalpoole@gmail.com
Board Members at Large
Nancy Swanswansailing@gmail.com
Hollace Boswellhollace.boswell@comcast.net
Ed Farnsworthegfarnworth@aol.com